Restoring Filters
  • 14 Jun 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light

Restoring Filters

  • Dark
    Light

As a Designer, if you changed the dashboard’s filters, you can revert to the latest copy shared by the dashboard’s owner at any time. When you restore a dashboard, local changes to a dashboard by Viewers are overridden and the default dashboard is restored for all users.

  • Under the Dashboards list, click on the menu of the dashboard and select Restore Dashboard.

    8-6RestoreDashthumb0300.png


Was this article helpful?