As a Designer, if you changed the dashboard’s filters, you can revert to the latest copy shared by the dashboard’s owner at any time. When you restore a dashboard, local changes to a dashboard by a Viewer are overridden and the default dashboard is restored for all users.
- Under the Dashboards list, click on the menu of the dashboard and select Restore Dashboard.
Hey! Was this article helpful?
Questions? Ask the community.